Current IPS Members

Mr. Samuel l. Braddock
Professor and Director

Troy University Polygraph School
1117 Perimeter Center West, Ste N101
Atlanta, GA. 30338

Contact
Phone: 770-730-0033 ext. 5122
Email: sbraddock@troy.edu

James L. Hammes,
Vice President / Treasurer

J.L. Hammes Polygraph, Inc.
12894 83rd Avenue
Blue Grass, Iowa. 52726

Contact
Toll Free: 866-381-1716
Phone: 563-940-7599
Email: Lienot@mchsi.com
http://www.iowapolygraphs.com
Ralph Hilliard
The Polygraph Place
2960 Marietta Hwy Suite 100
Canton, GA 30114
Contact
Phone: 770-794-1325
Email: support@polygraphplace.com
http://www.polygraphplace.com
Eric Holden
101 Mirramont Lake Drive
Woodstock, GA. 30189
Contact
Phone: 972-437-4597
Website: www.behavioralmeasures.com

David Knefelkamp
P.O. Box 151
Stillwater, MN 55082

Contact
Phone: 651-439-3011
Email: lietome@skypoint.com
Michael J. O'Kelly
PO Box 31945
Chicago, IL. 60631
Contact
Toll Free: 800-366-8543
Email: dontlietome@msn.com
Anthony W. Reistroffer, President
504 5th Street
Nevada, Iowa 50201
Contact
Phone: 319-415-8061
Mobile: 563-271-6599
Email: tonyrsau@aol.com
http://www.polytest.net
James E. Reistroffer,
Secretary

2601 East 57th Court,
Davenport, Iowa
Contact
Phone: 563-343-4506
Email: jreistroff@aol.com
http://www.polytest.net

Chuck Slupski
PO Box 686
Morrow, GA. 30260-0686

Contact
Phone: 770-960-1377
Email: qpolygraph@bellsouth.net
http://www.polygraphschool.com
Bonni Snider
1400 Kenton St.
Leavenworth, Kansas 66048

Contact
Phone: 913-240-3212 (cell 1)
Phone: 913-680-7676 (cell 2)
Phone: 913-727-3235 x 7258 (office)

Email: bmomtowine@yahoo.com

Melanie Javens
1190 Flex Court
Lake Zurich, IL 60047-1578
Contact
Phone: 800-323-6234
Direct Line: 847-777-7460
Direct Fax: 847-777-7461

Email: mjavens@cemins.com
Arno Horvath T.
2480 East Bay Dr. Suite 30
Largo, FL 33771
Contact
Office: 727-531-3782
Fax: 727-532-1501
Mobile: 727-433-6266

Email: arnoh51@hotmail.com

Mark A. Cochran
President-Stoelting Company
620 Wheat Lane
Wood Dale, Illinois 60191

Contact
Office: 630-860-9700
Fax: 630-860-9775

Email: mark@stoeltingco.com

Shawn Edwards, M.A.
Product Mngr.-Stoelting Company

620 Wheat Lane
Wood Dale, Illinois 60191

Contact
Office: 630-860-9700
Fax: 630-860-9775

Email: shawn@stoeltingco.com
Dr. Richard Poe
Academy of Polygraph Science

2480 East Bay Drive Suite 30
Largo, FL 33771
Contact
Phone: 727-531-1217
Cell: 727-642-6384

Email: acdypolyscience@ix.netcom.com
R. Michael Martin
Global Polygraph Network

PO Box 4444
Elmira, NY 14904
Contact
Telephone: 800-545-1112
Outside of the U. S. 607-398-9009
Fax: 607-398-9062
Email: michael@polytest.org
Website: http://www.polytest.org
Christian P. Kieso
Kieso Polygraph Services/
Dakota Psychological Services

707 E. 41st St., Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Contact
Office: 605-334-4549
Cell: 605-254-8365
Fax: 605-334-4549
E-mail: ckieso@sio.midco.net
Website: http://www.dakotapolygraph.com/

Mr. H. Eric Vennes
Insurance Tek, Inc. - "ITI"
13300 Bothell Everett Highway
PBM 6129
Mill Creek, Washington 98012

Contact
Phone: 888-505-1555
Fax: 425-357-1551
E-mail: EricV@insurance-Tek.com
Website: www.Insurance-tek.co

Mr. Richard Salinas
The Polygraph Corporation

6745 South Washington Ave., Ste 130
Whittier, CA. 90601
Contact
Office: 323-445-1584
E-mail: lie@peoplelie.com
Website: http://www.peoplelie.com
Amanda Dawn Leo
Des Moines Police Department - Polygraph Examiner

25 East 1st Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50309
Contact
Office: 515-339-3033
E-mail: adleo@dmgov.org, amanda.cowman@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Contact IPS

Anthony Reistroffer
tonyrsau@aol.com
www.polytest.net
tel: 563-271-6599

Jim Hammes
lienot@mchsi.com
Toll Free: 866-381-1716
Phone: 563-940-7599

OFFICERS:

President:
Anthony W. Reistroffer
tonyrsau@aol.com

Vice President / Treasurer:
James L. Hammes
lienot@mchsi.com

Secretary:
James E. Reistroffer
Jreistroff@aol.com

Iowa Polygraph Society Home Page Join the Iowa Polygraph Society IPS members Seminars and Meetings Attorneys who support Criminal Defense Polygraph Testing Iowa Polygraph Society